Sia – Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe) Album Zip Download Torrent

Sia Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe) album

Sia Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe) Album Zip Download Torrent 2018

Sia Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe) Album – Last year, Sia released her first-ever Christmas album, Everyday Is Christmas. The newly re-released album features three new bonus tracks, including “Sing for My Life,” “My Old Santa Claus” and a cover of the classic 1950s hit “Round and Round,” made famous by Perry Como.

Maddie Ziegler, Sia’s frequent dance collaborator, is featured on the album cover in a red-and-green wig. The deluxe edition has 13 tracks, 12 of which are all co-written by Sia and Greg Kurstin, who she has collaborated with on her past three studio albums. Stream the entire album below or purchase it exclusively at Target.

Sia Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

01. Santa’s Coming For Us
02. Candy Cane Lane
03. Snowman
04. Snowflake
05. Ho Ho Ho
06. Puppies Are Forever
07. Sunshine
08. Underneath the Mistletoe
09. Everyday Is Christmas
10. Underneath the Christmas Lights
11. Round and Round
12. Sing For My Life
13. My Old Santa Claus

DOWNLOAD: John Legend – A Legendary Christmas Album


READ>>  Kalin White - ‎Would You Still Be There? Album Zip Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.