Sunn O))) – Life Metal Album Zip File

Sunn O))) Life Metal Album full zip rar download file

Sunn O))) Life Metal Album – Drone metal gods Sunn O))) have two new albums coming in 2019, both of which were produced by the equally legendary Steve Albini.

The first release, Life Metal, is due out in April through Southern Lord Recordings. It will be followed up this fall with a “more meditative” LP titled, Pyroclasts. Joining the band on Life Metal is composer and frequent live collaborator Hildur Guðnadóttir, who adds vocals, electric cello, and haldorophone to the track “Novae”. Additionally, Tim Midyett plays aluminium neck bass and baritone guitars throughout the album, while Anthony Pateras contributes pipe organ to “Troubled Air”.

Sunn O))) Life Metal Album Tracklist:

01. Between Sleipnir’s Breaths
02. Troubled Air
03. Aurora
04. Novae

Stream and download Sunn O))) Life Metal Album below

READ>>  MP3: Tre Mission – You Can Have

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.